top of page

  Committees and Representatives 

Finance / Budget Committee:

Bob Loomis

Tom Connell

Bill Steenburgh

Rich Ragazzo

Ron Bacsksi

Hurricane Committee:

Tom Connell

Bill Ribble

Jimmy Lammon

Zach Murphy

Nancy Cofiell

Rules and Regulations


Annalinda Ragazzo

Zack Murphy

Jane Mook

Social Committee:

Polly El-Khashab

Lori Gleason

Jane Mook

Lorraine Murphy

Manal Samy

Sharon Kania

Shawn Parker

Judy Wetzel

Fining Committee:

Anna Linda Ragazzo

Reserve Project Planning:

David Toliver

Diana Perkisnon 

Elaine Spero

Wes Gleason


Bay Club SAC Representative

Carole Maeder

Pelican Landing & The Colony  Voting Representative


bottom of page