top of page

  Board of Directors 

The next  Board of Directors meeting will be held on July 16, 2024 at 9:00 AM in the Social Room

2024 Board of Directors

President                                             Bill Steenburgh (Lynn)

Expires: 2026                                      #1801

Vice President                                     Carole Maeder (Zach)

Expires: 2025                                       #1404

Treasurer                                             Shawn Parker (Doug)

Expires: 2026                                      #2101

Secretary                                             Jimmy Lammon (Bita)

Expires: 2025                                      #1502

Director                                               Juliane Mondano (Frank)

Expires: 2026                                       #1402

General Manager:                              Bonnie Schinke CAM

bottom of page